Languages

Super Nav

Events

Tue, 12/05/2017 to Thu, 12/07/2017
Location:
Las Vegas, NV

In 2017, POWER-GEN International is going back to its roots and will cover ALL forms of power generation broken up into 14 tracks. Nearly 300 industry experts from all over the world will present new solutions and innovations for the future. Full conference attendees will also earn 10 PDH credit hours. Make sure to register as a full conference attendee to take advantage of all these opportunities.

Past Events

Mon, 01/12/2015 to Thu, 01/15/2015
Location:
Detroit, MI
Mon, 09/22/2014 to Wed, 09/24/2014
Location:
Denver, CO
Mon, 07/07/2014 to Wed, 07/09/2014
Location:
Munich Germany
Wed, 07/02/2014 to Fri, 07/04/2014
Location:
Graz Austria
Wed, 07/02/2014 to Thu, 07/03/2014
Location:
Magdeburg Germany
Mon, 06/30/2014 to Wed, 07/02/2014
Location:
Crewe UK
Mon, 06/23/2014 to Wed, 06/25/2014
Location:
Bordeaux France
Mon, 06/16/2014 to Fri, 06/20/2014
Location:
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 06/10/2014 to Wed, 06/11/2014
Location:
Oxford UK

Exa will host a booth at this event

Wed, 05/21/2014 to Fri, 05/23/2014
Location:
Yokahama, Japan

Exa is an exhibitor at this event

Thu, 05/15/2014 to Fri, 05/16/2014
Location:
Munich Germany

Exa is a sponsor of this event and will also be presenting

Mon, 05/12/2014 to Tue, 05/13/2014
Location:
Trieste, Italy
Mon, 05/05/2014 to Wed, 05/07/2014
Location:
Waterloo, IA

Exa's Andrew Hermetet will present on May 7th on underhood cooling with AGCO and machine cooling and acoustics with Vermeer Corp.

Wed, 03/26/2014 to Fri, 03/28/2014
Location:
Munich Germany

Exa is a sponsor of this event

Tue, 03/18/2014 to Wed, 03/19/2014
Location:
Haus der Wirtschaft, Stuttgart Germany

Exa will give two presentations:

  • "On-road aerodynamics efficiency under realistics transient wind conditions"
  • "Computiational process for wind noise evaluation of rear-view mirror design in cars"